Skip to content

London Recorder Orchestra


London Recorder Orchestra.

Our next concert, will be at 7.00pm on Saturday 27th June 2015 at St Matthew’s Church, 29 St Petersburgh Place, London W2 4LA.

The programme will include:

Light Cavalry Overture – F von Suppe

Sinfonia – L Boccherini

Renaissance Dances – arr D Bloodworth

Petite Suite – C Debussy

Florentiner March – J Fucik

Midsummer Meadow Suite – L Hilling

Symphonic Dances – D Schnabel

Tickets £9.00 (conc. £6.00) available at the door.

From → My Blog

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: